The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion the Witch & The Wardrobe Chapter Book Box Set

This product is currently sold out.

Four books in a presentation slip case

  1. Lucy's Adventure - The Search for Aslan
  2. Edmund's Struggle - Under the Spell of the White Witch
  3. Susan's Journey - Step Through the Wardrobe
  4. Peter's Destiny - The Battle for Narnia

Publisher: Harper Trophy

Date published: 2006

Format: 4 paperbacks in a slipcase